Kontakt & Reservierung: +49 (0) 6221 65 93 69

WhatsApp

Hotel Features & Leistungen

Für einen authentischen, auf Gäste ausgerichteten Service. In der Alten Zigarrenmanufaktur dreht sich alles um das Wohlbefinden unserer Gäste. Wir glauben an eine außergewöhnliche Lebensqualität, indem wir Ihnen einen persönlichen und engagierten Service in Kombination mit einer designorientierten architektonischen Vision bieten. Unabhängig von Ihren anspruchsvollen Anforderungen haben wir uns entschieden, eine Serviceerklärung zu erstellen, die als perfekt interpretiertes Verständnis von luxuriöser Gastfreundschaft anerkannt wird.

Private panoramic sauna

Genießen Sie die absolute Privatsphäre eines einzigartigen Entspannungskonzepts. Eine lichtdurchflutete Panorama-Oase erwartet Sie hoch über dem hektischen Alltag. Klein, aber schön, mit einem minimalen elastischen Design, auf das Wesentliche reduziert: Ihr Wohlbefinden.

Residential Services

Hospitality in the privacy of home:

  • 24-hour security
  • Weekly housekeeping service
  • Courier and mail services
  • Wake-up calls
  • Exterior window cleaning
  • Secured residential lobby
  • Residential moving coordination
  • Private Gym access
  • High-speed internet in common areas
  • Parking space
  • Personal mailbox

À la carte Services

Additional services offered exclusively to residents:

  • Customized housekeeping services
  • Laundry Service
  • Personal shopping and organizatio
  • Grocery stocking
  • 24-hour concierge service
  • Health and wellness coordination (medical, nutrition, etc.)
  • Personal Trainer services
  • Transportation assistance including limousine, car and chauffeur services
  • Newspaper and magazine delivery to door
  • On-call emergency medical care
  • Private Panorama Sauna access

BE INDIVIDUAL

Choose from a huge range of amenities your personal favorites and create your own Private Residences according to your needs and on availability. The basic booking includes a Deluxe Room with 30sqm, a queen bed, a Nespresso coffee machine and a bathroom with rainshower or bathtub.

Contact & reservation: +49 (0) 6221 65 93 69

WhatsApp

We take care of every detail

For an authentic guest-centered service. At the Alte Zigarrenmanufaktur it is all about the wellbeing of our guests. We believe in an exceptional quality of living experiences by offering you a personalized and dedicated service combined with a design-focused architectural vision. No matter your discerning needs, we have chosen to set a service statement that will be recognized as a perfectly interpreted understanding of luxury hospitality.

Überschrift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Überschrift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Überschrift

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Headline

For an authentic guest-centered service. At the Alte Zigarrenmanufaktur it is all about the wellbeing of our guests. We believe in an exceptional quality of living experiences by offering you a personalized and dedicated service combined with a design-focused architectural vision.